/* */

Advertisement

Displaying posts with the tag: is_archive

New FocalPlane features... webinar series

Posted by , on 22 February 2024

We are excited to announce a new series of FocalPlane features… webinars. Our first webinar, on 7 March at 15:00 GMT (10:00 PET) focusses on outreach projects using microscopy, with talks from Paola Moreno-Roman, Alexander Strachan and Martin Jones.

Upcoming webinar: A deep dive into biomolecular condensates using single-molecule FRET

Posted by , on 11 December 2023

We are delighted to open the registration for our FocalPlane features… webinar with Samrat Mukhopadhyay. The webinar, co-hosted with PicoQuant, will take place on Zoom on Thursday 11 January at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET and 19:30 IST). Samrat will talk about recent research from his group at IISER Mohali describing the use of single-molecule FRET

Upcoming webinar: A Deep Dive into Biomolecular Condensates Using Single-Molecule FRET

Sponsored by PicoQuant, on 22 November 2023

In a brand-new paper, Ashish Joshi and colleagues from the team of Samrat Mukhopadhyay at IISER Mohali take a close look at the molecular events during phase separation of the FUS protein with single-molecule fluorescence methods. If you want to learn more about these techniques and what they revealed about the complex behavior of the