FocalPlane image competition voting is open!

Posted by , on 5 October 2020

After 3 weeks of submissions we are happy to announce that the submissions gallery is now up and running for 1 week (until 12 October, 5pm UK time)! We have 83 fantastic entries from 45 different people who have used a range of different microscopy techniques to acquire their beautiful images. To see our competition gallery and vote for your favourite image to be featured on the cover of Journal of Cell Science in November, click on the link below:

FocalPlane image competition submissions gallery and voting

Big thanks to all our contestants for their contributions, and good luck to all of them:

Wilson Adams, Priti Agarwal, Evan Bardot, Battuya Bayarmagnai, Sarah Boyle, Tie Hieng Chiong, Amy Cochrane, Osvaldo Contreras, Marie Cutiongco, Shivali Dongre, Amit Dubey, Amy Engevik, Kristen Engevik, Melinda Engevik, Nicholas Gatford, Sukanya Gayan, Johannes Girstmair, Pau Guillamat, Ivan Coto Hernandez, Sara Hernandez-Perez, Jessica Kehrer, Elisabeth Kugler, Anh Hoang Le, Ronnie Low, Martyna Lukoseviciute, Aarren Mannion, Sophie Morgani, Maria Angeles Juanes Ortiz, Tejeshwar Rao, Sarah Rubin, Oscar Ruiz, Anita Sahu, Magdalena Schindler, Alfonso Schmidt, Leandro Lemgruber Soares, Derek Sung, Caterina Tomba, Kate Turner, Eric Vitriol, Chrysanthi Voutyraki, Stefanie Windner, Selwin Wu, Lorna Young, Carolina Zapater, Ravinda Zirmire.

1 Star (No Ratings Yet)

Categories: Default

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get involved

Create an account or log in to post your story on FocalPlane.

More posts like this

Filter by